Daily Sectionals

Daily Sectionals at the Bunbury Turf Club

At the Bunbury Turf Club we are passionate about providing customers with accurate data so they can interpret the information how they like, and as a result we’ve partnered with cutting edge sectional times providers Daily Sectionals.

Overall this initiative is aimed to provide the tools that better assist the average punter and allow everyone to be better informed when making their wagering decisions.

Vince Accardi’s Daily Sectionals has been designed to cater for all levels of punters.

From those who simply wish to obtain accurate sectional data, the information is all here.

We sincerely hope this information helps you become a better punter.

How to Read
Bunbury Turf Club: Daily Sectionals Race Meeting Reports

Season 2018/19

► Wed 5 Dec 2018 Click here to view

► Thurs 29 Nov 2018 Click here to view

► Sun 25 Nov 2018 Click here to view

► Wed 14 Nov 2018 Click here to view

► Tue 6 Nov 2018 Click here to view

► Thurs 1 Nov 2018 Click here to view

► Sun 21 Oct 2018 Click here to view

► Sat 13 Oct 2018 Click here to view


 

Season 2017/18

► Wed 4 Apr 2018 Click here to view

► Sun 25 Mar 2018 Click here to view

► Wed 21 Mar 2018 Click here to view

► Sun 11 Mar 2018 Click here to view

► Wed 28 Feb 2018 Click here to view

► Sun 18 Feb 2018 Click here to view

► Sun 4 Feb 2018 Click here to view

► Fri 26 Jan 2018 Click here to view

► Thu 18 Jan 2018 Click here to view

► Wed 10 Jan 2018 Click here to view