Race Dates

Season 2021/22

Dates
Bunbury @ Belmont – Thursday 4 November
Bunbury @ Belmont – Thursday 11 November
Bunbury @ Belmont – Sunday 21 November
Bunbury @ Belmont – Wednesday 24 November
Bunbury @ Belmont – Wednesday 1 December
Bunbury @ Pinjarra – Sunday 12 December
Bunbury @ Pinjarra – Thursday 23 December
Bunbury @ Belmont – Thursday 30 December
Bunbury @ Belmont – Wednesday 5 January
Bunbury @ Belmont – Wednesday 12 January
Bunbury @ Belmont – Wednesday 26 January
Bunbury @ Pinjarra – Sunday 30 January – Breeders Classic Day
Bunbury @ Belmont – Wednesday 16 February
Bunbury @ Pinjarra – Thursday 24 February
Bunbury @ Ascot – Saturday 5 March – Bunbury Cup/Bunbury Stakes
Bunbury @ Pinjarra – Thursday 10 March
Bunbury @ Ascot – Sunday 13 March
Bunbury @ Pinjarra – Sunday 20 March – South West Cup
Bunbury @ Ascot – Thursday 31 March
Bunbury @ Pinjarra – Wednesday 13 April